House and Land

Scroll Down

OWT_Paradise_Lakes_Home.jpg
Paradise Lake

Paradise Lake is perfectly located just 16km from the Brisbane CBD, 45 minutes from the Gold Coast. Paradise Lake is right on the cusp of natural bushland in Willawong, enjoy easy access to all the amenities you could need in the nearby prestigious suburbs of Algester and Sunnybank Hills.

Major shopping and retail hubs like Westfield Garden City and Carindale are within 20 minutes and a variety of retail hubs, schools, universities and extensive recreation facilities will be on your doorstep. It’s also just 40 minutes trip up the road to access the Brisbane Domestic & International Airport.

Portal-Header-Image-2 (2).png
Serenity Estate

Located conveniently between the Gold Coast and Brisbane, Serenity Estate has everything to offer. It is close to schools, major shopping centres, and the Logan Hospital.

Logan Reserve is well served by an efficient transport system, including the train station at Loganlea on your doorstep.  It is  located 20 minutes south of Brisbane, 30 minutes north of the Gold Coast and bordered by Brisbane, Gold Coast and Redlands.

 

The suburb benefits from its proximity to major employment areas, transport hubs and the popular tourist attractions of the region.

Screenshot 2020-12-03 123815.png
Springfield Rise

Springfield Rise in Spring Mountain is the newest location in the western corridor of Lendlease, adjacent to the award-winning Springfield Lake community. Located between the thriving downtown of Springfield Central and the White Rock-Spring Mountain Reserve, it will integrate the beauty of the natural environment with the convenience of modern urban communities, providing people with places to live, study, work and play from the beginning .

Screenshot 2020-12-03 122410.png
Prosperity

Prosperity is perfectly located in the suburbs of Forest Lake, Sunnybank Hills, Calamvale and Algester, so everyday convenience is within easy reach.

Propserity connects you to everything you need. Your Prosperity is less than an hour away from the Gold Coast and only 30 minutes away from Brisbane. There are reputable schools around, and local shops, cafes and restaurants are within easy reach.

Portal-Header-Image-2-2.png
Eden's Crossing

Eden’s Crossing is a master-planned community located in Redbank Plains, one of South East Queensland’s fastest-growing regions. Just 5 minutes from Springfield, 15 minutes from Ipswich, and 30 minutes from the Brisbane CBD, it’s a place that’s connected to services and connected to nature.

This 120-hectare master-planned community features 4 large parks, kilometers of hike and bike paths, and hectares of beautiful natural bushland setting to explore.

Yet all the things that you need like transport, shopping and schools are nearby.

Portal-Header-Image-3.png
Killara

Killara is a contemporary master planned address surrounded by green bushland and family parklands. The community features 5 boutique precincts, each with a character all its own,  giving you a sense of exclusivity and intimacy with the surrounding environment.

Designed for a healthy active lifestyle, Killara will feature active and passive parkland spaces with adventure trails, bike tracks and interactive play areas ideal for families of all sizes. 

 

Ultimately comprising over 700 parkland homesites,  Killara has been designed to blend streets of complementary home designs into an integrated address. The perfect place to build your new life.

Screenshot 2020-12-03 123027.png
Hayfield

Hayfield is strategically located in the suburbs of Ripley, only a 10-minute drive from Ipswich and a 12-minute drive from Springfield. This bustling area is surrounded by national parks and charming towns. Brisbane is only a 35-minute drive away, and the Gold Coast is just over an hour away from the beach.

買地起屋

Scroll Down

Mayfair Lane地理位置優越,距布里斯班中央商務區僅14公里,距黃金海岸35分鐘路程,距離美麗的雷德蘭(Redland Bay)或Westfield Garden City僅一小段車程。

 

清新的鄉村空氣以及都市風情,創造了一個獨特的居住場所。諸如Westfield Garden City和Carindale之類的大型購物和零售中心都在10分鐘的路程內,各種零售中心,學校,大學和廣泛的娛樂設施將近在咫尺。距布里斯班國內和國際機場僅20分鐘路程。

坐落在黃金海岸和布里斯班之間,Serenity Estate提供一切,它靠近學校,大型購物中心和洛根(Logan)醫院。

Logan Reserve有高效的運輸系統,包括離家不遠的Loganlea火車站,為您提供優質服務。

 

它位於布里斯班以南20分鐘路程,黃金海岸以北30分鐘路程處,並與布里斯班,黃金海岸和Redlands接壤。該郊區得益於其靠近主要就業區,交通樞紐和該地區受歡迎的旅遊勝地的便利。

Spring Mountain的Springfield Rise是Lendlease西部走廊的最新地址,毗鄰屢獲殊榮的Springfield Lake社區。坐落在Springfield Central蓬勃發展的市中心和White Rock-Spring Mountain保護區之間,它將融合自然環境的美麗和現代城市社區的便利,從一開始就為人們提供生活,學習,工作和娛樂的場所。

Prosperity與Forest Lake,Sunnybank Hills,Calamvale和Algester等郊區完美地坐落在一起,因此每天的便利都近在咫尺。

Propserity將您連接到您所需的一切。您Prosperity距黃金海岸不到一個小時,而距布里斯班市則只有30分鐘的路程。周圍有信譽良好的學校,當地商店,咖啡館和餐館近在咫尺。

Eden’s Crossing是位於東南昆士蘭州發展最快的地區之一的Redbank Plains的總體規劃社區。距斯普林菲爾德(Springfield)僅5分鐘路程,距伊普斯威奇(Ipswich)僅15分鐘路程,距布里斯班中央商務區(Brisbane CBD)僅30分鐘路程,這個地方既與服務相連又與自然相連。

這個佔地120公頃的總體規劃社區設有4個大型公園,數公里長的遠足和自行車道以及數公頃美麗的自然叢林環境供您探索。交通,購物和學校都在附近。

Killara周圍環繞著綠色的灌木叢和家庭公園。該社區設有5個精品區,每個區都有自己的特色,讓您感受到與周圍環境的親密感。

Killara專為健康,積極的生活方式而設計,將提供公園綠地,自行車道和互動遊樂區,非常適合各種規模的家庭。

 

Killara最終包括700多個綠地家園,旨在將互補性家居設計的街道融合到一個綜合地址中。建立新生活的理想場所。

Hayfield地理位置優越,坐落Ripley郊區,距Ipswich僅10分鐘車程,距斯普林菲爾德Springfield 僅12分鐘車程。這個繁華的地區被國家公園和迷人的城鎮所環繞。布里斯班距離酒店僅35分鐘車程,黃金海岸(Gold Coast)距離海灘僅一個多小時的路程。

Brisbane Office:

Gold Coast Office:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube